Big Hit Entertainment's highly anticipated new KPop group TXT (Tomorrow X Together) finally debuted on March 4, 2019 with their debut album The Dream Chapter: Star and song Crown. The group consists of 5 members: Yeonjun, Soobin, Beomgyu, Taehyun and Huening Kai.

Shortly after their debut, the boy band reached No. 1 on three Billboard charts - Emerging Artists, Global Albums and Global Digital Song Sales. Their music video Crown was the fastest to reach over 15 million views on Youtube in the first 24 hours of any debuting KPop boy group.