Monsta X debuted in 2015 under Starship Entertainment following the reality show No.Mercy. The group consists of Minhyuk, Wonho, Shownu, Kihyun, Hyungwon, Jooheon and IM

As fans, we can be very happy with the Monsta X goodies and apparel that have been available for all these years since the band released Trespass.