Pentagon debuted in 2016 with the extended play of the same name and a title track Gorilla. The group initially consisted of 10 members - Hui, Jinho, Shinwon, Hongseok, Yeo One, Yan An, Kino, Yuto, Wooseok, and E'Dawn. After the rumors of E'Dawn and Hyuna's relationship were confirmed, Cube Entertainment - the company of the two artists - terminated E'Dawn's contract. The Pentagon is now active as a 9-member KPop group .

If the band appeals to you, you have the opportunity to pick up some cool Pentagon merchandise officially distributed by Cube. The company indeed released some of these merchandise at its mini-concerts, showcase, and 2019's Prism concert.