GFriend debuted in 2015 under the Source Music label. The KPop group consists of six members: Sowon, Yuju, Eunha, Yerin, SinB and Umji. Their debut album was Season Of Glass and the title track Glass Bead.

The girls have so far released interesting collections of GFriend merchandise for their showcases and concert tours.